Cheat Day!

What do you usually do during Holidays? Eat!! Don’t you just love satisfying your stomach with all the delicious food in the world? Hahaha! Anyway, Merry Christmas everyone! And happy birthday to the big guy up there 🙂

IMG_2068

IMG_2079

IMG_2080

IMG_2083

IMG_2107

A simple outfit will do this season right? I got this gray dress from the Noel bazaar at PICC the other day and my sandals from S & H. The red bag is a gift from my sister. Well I used it even if it doesn’t match the theme of my clothes since it’s really cute and useful giving the sporty chic feeling. I can store a lot of things inside it without much hassle. As for the accessories, the watch is from Techno Marine, the bangles are from a friend named Divisha (yup I love her) and the necklace is from my mom. That’s all I can say. I’m kind of speechless right now.

Cheers, everyone! Hope you’re all happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

