The Perfect White Dress

IMG_1667

Finding clothes which are perfectly unique is my definition of originality and style. I love pieces which are rare, probably not commonly worn by people. This floral dress showed the femininity of myself. What do you think?

IMG_1618

IMG_1631

IMG_1613

Despite the sunny weather, the air was really freezing cold! A plain cardigan is the perfect solution.

IMG_1622

As you can see this bag was used in my previous post.. Sorry i had no time to fix my things lol. Sandals that are beautifully styled especially in black because black matches everything is just amazing. I got these in last year’s Noel bazaar at PICC. Look at how gorgeous the studs are, i just love them.

IMG_1621

IMG_1636

IMG_1642

Here are the details of what I am wearing. The upper part is knitted, so I had to put a black bandeau underneath. The cute flowers in the dress itself is so cute! 🙂

IMG_1661

IMG_1663

IMG_1680

IMG_1686

Of course, a brown belt would be the accessory to show off some shape to not look that stiff.

IMG_1688

4 days ’til Christmas. Are you excited? 🙂

Leave a Reply

