Daylight, Sunset and a Warm Night

“Metallic-Tribal” was my theme for today. I had to suffer from having a broken camera, hence I used my IPhone 3G for the shots. Despite that, I enjoyed, being able to spend time with my family at Rockwell. Before leaving, I took a few pictures at home.

Image

I chose to wear a sparkly sleeveless top from Mango and tribal shorts from Forever 21.

Image

This is the front and back view of my look. I just used a white feather necklace, heart shaped earrings (which are not seen in the photo), a single bangle and a Techno Marine watch to add some embellishments. Since my back would literally be shown, I wore a black tube inside to make my outfit just a little bit conservative.

Image

This leather brown fringe bag is one of my favorites. It comes great with my Metallic-Tribal theme!

Image

Lastly, are my 2nd pair of S Perry Topsiders! I love this brand so much, it would be awesome if I’d collect some more. It shimmers too like my top creating the glamorous, simple look out of me.

At Rockwell, we had a walk, dinner at Via Mare and watched “The Reunion” I loved the story and how cute the actors were!

Image

Dead tired! Happy day, at least! 🙂

Leave a Reply

